Notícias

Seminar in the UFMG Legal Philosophy Seminar Series 2021 / Brazilian Law and Political Philosophy Network

terça-feira, 15 de junho de 2021, às 9:42

The Program of Graduate Research Studies of the Federal University of Minas Gerais kindly invites everyone to the following Seminar in the UFMG Legal Philosophy Seminar Series 2021 / Brazilian Law and Political Philosophy Network.
June 21st, 2021, 2pm (Brazil); 1pm (NYC); 6pm (London).
Speaker: Amalia Amaya (UNAM, Edinburgh)
Comments: Conrado Hubner Mendes (USP).
Please download the paper and find Zoom link here:
https://www.seminarseriesinlawandphilosophy.org/2021-programme